Ehemalige

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Position Zeitraum Email
Dr. Nico Kühnel Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 07/2017-08/2021 nico.kuehnel@tum.de
Chao Gao Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 04/2021-04/2022 chao.gao@tum.de
Lei Gao Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 09/2021-09/2022 lei.gao@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia                   

Forschungsgruppenleiter

06/2017-09/2022       

carlos.llorca@tum.de

Dr. Matthew Okrah Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 10/2016-09/2018 matthew.okrah@tum.de
Alona Pukhova Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 07/2019-09/2022 alona.pukhova@tum.de

Hema Sharanya
Rayaprolu

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 08/2016-03/2018 sharanya.hema4@gmail.com
       

 

Nicht-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Position Zeitraum Email
Tanja Nyc              Sekretariat                    11/2015-04/2017 tanja.nyc@tum.de           
Karin Gairing

Sekretariat

09/2017-04/2022  
       

 

Gastwissenschaftler

Name Position Zeitraum Email
Amber Chen Doktorandin, UT Austin 06/2016-07/2016   amber14@utexas.edu
Eeshan Bhaduri Master Student, Indian Institute 
of Technology Kharagpur
09/2017-03/2018 eeshanbhaduri@gmail.com
Hamed Faroqi Doktorand, University of Queensland 02/2019-06/2019 h.faroqi@tum.de
Chao Gao Doktorand, Chang'an University 04/2021-06/2022 chao.gao@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Masanobu Kii Professor Kagawa University,
Japan
06/2017-09/2017 kii@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Jaime Pablo Orrego-Onate Doktorand Portland State University 05/2019-08/2019 jaime9@pdx.edu
Priyanshu Raj Master Student, Indian Institute
of Technology Kharagpur
09/2019-03/2020 priyanshu.raj@tum.de
Abhilash C. Singh

Doktorand, Imperial College London

04/2022-07/2022 abhilash.singh19@imperial.ac.uk
Shihang Zhang Doktorand, Southwest
Jiaotong University
10/2016-04/2018 zhangshihang0415@hotmail.com

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Name Position Zeitraum Email
Ghassan Ammar Studentische Hilfskraft 04/2021-08/2021 ghassan.ammar@tum.de
Usman Ahmed Studentische Hilfskraft 2017-2018 usman.ahmed@tum.de
Shivam Arora Studentische Hilfskraft 2021-2022 shivam.arora@tum.de
Corinna Herrmann Studentische Hilfskraft 12/2015-09/2016 corinna.herrmann@live.de
Aikaterini Intzevidou Studentische Hilfskraft 10/2018-09/2020 katerina.intzevidou@tum.de
Joanna Ji Studentische Hilfskraft 03/2016-06/2017 joannaji.is@gmail.com
Ji Yeun (Ruby) Kim Studentische Hilfskraft 01/2017-03/2018 rubyyk18@gmail.com
Santiago Linares Ramirez Studentische Hilfskraft 04/2021-09/2022 santiago.linares@tum.de
Joe Molloy Studentische Hilfskraft 12/2015-12/2016 joem34@gmail.com
Kamil Moreau Studentische Hilfskraft 01/2020-03/2021 kamil.moreau@tum.de
Rafael Leonardo Munoz Nieto Studentische Hilfskraft 05/2020-03/2021 rafael.nieto@tum.de
Eyad Nassar Studentische Hilfskraft 2021-08/2022 eyad.nassar@tum.de
Antonia Pawlowski Studentische Hilfskraft 11/2020-03/2021 antonia.pawlowski@tum.de
Say Gunda Rabemananjara Güthler Studentische Hilfskraft 2021 - 2022 say.guethler@tum.de
Corin Staves Studentische Hilfskraft 01/2019-02/2020 corin.staves@tum.de