Team

Professur

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel +49.89.289.22699 rolf.moeckel@tum.de
     

Sekretariat

   
N.A. +49.89.289.22805 office.tb@ed.tum.de
     

Gastprofessoren

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton   kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Greg Erhardt +49.89.289.22879 greg.erhardt@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Andrea Erhardt +49.89.289.28443  
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami   ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de
     

Forschungsgruppenleiter/innen

Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou +49.89.289.22879 ana.moreno@tum.de
Qin Zhang +49.89.289.22698 qin.zhang@tum.de
     

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

Lei Gao +49.89.289.22698 lei.gao@tum.de
Wei-Chieh Huang +49.89.289.28443 weichieh.huang@tum.de
Joanna Ji +49.89.289.22698 joanna.ji@tum.de
Cat Silva   cat.silva@tum.de
Corin Staves   corin.staves@tum.de
     

Gastdozenten

Julius Streifeneder, Urban Standards                                                        julius.streifeneder@urban-standards.com
Sophie Stigliano, Urban Standards   sophie.stigliano@urban-standards.com
     

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Gabriel Hannon   gabriel.hannon@tum.de