Team

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Moeckel +49.89.289.22699 rolf.moeckel@tum.de
     

Office Management

   
Karin Gairing +49.89.289.22805 karin.gairing@tum.de
     

Visiting Professors

Prof. Dr. Kelly Clifton +49.89.289.22879 kelly.clifton@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Seyedehsan Seyedabrishami +49.89.289.22492 ehsan.seyedabrishami@tum.de
     

Research Associates

Chao Gao +49.89.289.28443 chao.gao@tum.de
Wei-Chieh Huang +49.89.289.22879 weichieh.huang@tum.de
Dr. Carlos Llorca Garcia +49.89.289.28443 carlos.llorca@tum.de
Dr. Ana Tsui Moreno Chou +49.89.289.22879 ana.moreno@tum.de
Alona Pukhova +49.89.289.22698 alona.pukhova@tum.de
Cat Silva (email only) cat.silva@tum.de
Qin Zhang +49.89.289.22698 qin.zhang@tum.de
Joanna Ji +49.89.289.22879 joanna.ji@tum.de

Research Assistants

Shivam Arora   shivam.arora@tum.de
German Santiago Linares Ramirez   santiago.linares@tum.de
Eyad Nassar   eyad.nassar@tum.de
Say Gunda Rabemananjara Güthler   say.guethler@tum.de