Members of the Institute of Automotive Technologies

Directorate

e-mail: sekretariat.ftm@ed.tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15344
E-Mail: diermeyer@tum.de
Raum: MW 3528
Telefon: +49.89.289.15349
e-mail: lennart.adenaw@tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10490

Secretary

e-mail: damaris.fischl@tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15353
e-mail: christiane.schulte@tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15345
Parental leave

Administration

Bookkeeping, Staff E-Mail: aleksandra.filimonova@tum.de
Room: MW 3531
Phone: +49.89.289.15884
Accounting e-mail: nina.julius@tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15354

Andrea Bruno

Administration and accounting
e-mail: bruno@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15884

Antonia Rago

Verwaltung- & Rechnungswesen
e-mail: antonia.rago@tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15873

Electric Workshop

Head of Electric Workshop e-mail: florian.biechl@tum.de
room: MW 3512
phone: +49.89.289.15896
Systemelektroniker e-mail: a.suckow@tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870
Auszubildender als Systemelektroniker e-mail: atanasov@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870
Auszubildender als Systemelektroniker e-mail: broekhoven@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870

Workshop

Head of Workshop e-mail: erwin.darnhofer@tum.de
room: MW 0390m
phone: +49.89.289.15874
Precision Mechanic e-mail: seidinger@tum.de
room: MW 0390l
phone: +49.89.289.15362
Auto Mechanic e-mail: mc.koenig@tum.de
room: MW 0390l
phone: +49.89.289.15362

Retired Professors

e-mail: Contact Person Dr.-Ing. Diermeyer
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15349
e-mail: heissing@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3530
phone: +49.89.289.15345
e-mail: renius@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15867
e-mail: schwanghart@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15345

Honorary Professors

e-mail: Contact Person Mr. Wolff
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15881
e-mail: Contact Person Dr.-Ing. Diermeyer
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15349

Autonomous Vehicle Lab

Team AV Evaluation

Phillip Karle, M.Sc.
Group Manager

e-mail: phillip.karle@tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.15898

Tobias Betz, M.Sc.

e-mail: tobi.betz@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10334
e-mail: simon,hoffmann@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15363

Simon Sagmeister, M.Sc.

e-mail: simon.sagmeister@tum.de

room: MW 3527

phone: +49.89.289.15385

Team AV Perception

Maximilian Geißlinger, M.Sc.

Group Manager

e-mail: geisslinger@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.15386

Felix Fent, M.Sc.

e-mail: felix.fent@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.15347

Sven Goblirsch, M.Sc.

e-mail: sven.goblirsch@tum.de
room: MW 3527
phone: +49.89.289.10495

Philipp Hafemann, M.Sc.
 

email: philipp.hafemann@tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.15351
Sebastian Huber, M.Sc. e-mail: sebastian-huber@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.09
phone: +49.89.289.15340
Sebastian Huch, M.Sc. e-mail: sebastian.huch@tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15894

Dominik Kulmer, M.Sc.

e-mail: dominik.kulmer@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.15881
Esteban Rivera, M.Sc. E-Mail: esteban.rivera@tum.de
Room: MW 3508
Phone: +49.89.289.10339

Florian Sauerbeck, M.Sc.

e-mail: sauerbeck@ftm.mw.tum.de

room: MW 3508

phone: +49.89.289.15357 

Nico Uhlemann, Dipl.-Ing. e-mail: nico.uhlemann@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10330

Team AV Planning

Rainer Trauth, M.Sc.

e-mail: rainer.trauth@tum.de
room: MW 3527
phone: +49.89.289.10331
Frederik Werner, M.Sc. e-mail: frederik.werner@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10331

Baha Zarrouki, M.Sc.

 

e-mail: baha.zarrouki@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10498

Team AV Safe Operation

Dr.-Ing. Frank Diermeyer
group manager
see Director
Jana Fank, M.Sc. e-mail: jana.fank@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15779

Gemb Kaljavesi, M.Sc.

e-mail: gemb.kaljavesi@tum.de

room: MW 3527

phone: +49.89.289.10493

Tobias Kerbl, M.Sc.

e-mail: tobias.kerbl@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15780
e-mail: domagoj.majstorovic@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49 89 289 15341
Francesco Passigato, M.Sc. 

e-mail: passigato@ftm.mw.tum.de

room: HB 3.4.09

phone: +49.89.289.10337

Florian Pfab, M.Sc.

e-mail: florian.pfab@tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49 89 289 15877
Andreas Schimpe, M.Sc. e-mail: andreas.schimpe@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15893
Lasse Schölkopf, M.Sc. e-mail: lasse.schoelkopf@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.10343
Arthur Werle, M.Sc. e-mail: werle@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15879
Maria Wolf, M.Sc. e-mail: maria.wolf@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.10442

Electric Vehicle Lab

Team EV Operations

Philipp Rosner, M.Sc e-mail: philipp.rosner@tum.de
room: MW3526
phone: +49 89 289 15352
e-mail: brian.dietermann@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10491

Korbinian Götz, M.Sc.
 

e-mail: korbinian.goetz@tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.10497
e-mail: sebastian.krapf@tum.de
room: HB 3.04.08
phone: +49.89.289.15769

Maximilian Zähringer, M.Sc.
 

e-mail: zaehringer@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.15907

Team EV Powertrain

Manuel Ank, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: manuel.ank@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10440
Christian Allgäuer, Dipl.-Ing. e-mail: christian.allgaeuer@tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49 89 289 10492

Kareem Abo Gamra, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: kareem.abo-gamra@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10335
Philip Bilfinger, M. Sc. e-mail: philip.bilfinger@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.15883
Thomas Kröger, M. Sc. e-mail: thomas.kroeger@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10333
Markus Schreiber, M. Sc. E-Mail: markus.schreiber@tum.de
Raum: MW 3529
Telefon: +49.89.289.15355

Team EV System Design

Clemens Pizzinini, M.Sc.

e-mail: pizzinini@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15875
e-mail: yasin.meral@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10338
Nico Rosenberger, M.Sc e-mail: nico.rosenberger@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49 89 289 15906

Jakob Schneider, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: schneider@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.15888

Moritz Seidenfus, M.Sc.

e-mail: moritz.seidenfus@tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15343
e-mail: olaf.teichert@tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone:

Smart Mobility Lab

Lennart Adenaw, M.Sc.
group manager
e-mail: lennart.adenaw@tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10490
Georg Balke, M.Sc. e-mail: georg.balke@tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.10494
e-mail: gotzler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10340
Tobias Herbst, M.Sc.
 
e-mail: tobias.herbst@tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10336
e-mail: nico.nachtigall@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.19
phone: +49.89.289.15348
e-mail: netzler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.16598
e-mail: daniel.schroeder@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.19
phone: +49.89.289.10332
e-mail: fabian.schuhmann@tum.de
room: MW 3503
phone: +49.89.289.15792

David Ziegler, M.Sc.

e-mail: ziegler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.10441