Team

  Raum Telefon E-mail
Leiter des Lehrstuhls
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   0365 +49 89 289 22449 gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de
       
Sekretariat
Ursula Uhse 0368 +49 89 289 22447 ursula.uhse@tum.de
       
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter  
M.Sc. Simone Aumann 0371   simone.aumann@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 0367 +49 89 289 22503 benjamin.buettner@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. David Duran 0366 +49 89 289 22510 david.duran@tum.de
M.Sc. Matthias Grundei 0371   matthias.grundei@tum.de
M.Sc. Sindi Haxhija 0366   sindi.haxhija@tum.de
M.Sc. Jonas Horlemann 0371   jonas.horlemann@tum.de
M.Sc. Ulrike Jehle 0371 +49 89 289 23994 ulrike.jehle@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Julia Kinigadner 0369 +49 89 289 22406 julia.kinigadner@tum.de
M.Sc. Aaron Nichols 0371 +49 89 289 23994 aaron.nichols@tum.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 0371 +49 89 289 22568 maximilian.pfertner@tum.de
M.A. Ana Rivas 0369 +49 89 289 23844 ana.rivas@tum.de
M.Sc. Luca Scotellaro 0368 +49 89 289 22863 luca.scotellaro@tum.de
M.Sc. Sebastian Seisenberger 0371 +49 89 289 22833 sebastian.seisenberger@tum.de
M.Sc. Yihan Xu 0371 +49 89 289 22538 yihan.xu@tum.de
M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer (in Elternzeit) 0371 +49 89 289 23836 carolin.zimmer@tum.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte  

Maria Guadalupe Aranda Sánchez 0371    
Angelina Atanova 0371    

Fernanda Navarro Avalos

0371    
Cara Coetzee 0371    
Lisa-Anna Freudenhofer 0371    
Joelean Hall 0371    
Pauline Klamke 0371    
Katharina Peter 0371    
German Santiago Linares Ramirez 0371    
Rafael Leonardo Munoz Nieto 0371    

Lea Zuckriegl

 

0371    

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter     Telefon E-Mail
M.Sc. James Aslaksen        
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller      
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)      
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz      
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber      
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)      
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel      
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig      
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya      
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner      
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester      
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug   089 233 - 24614 stefan.klug@muenchen.de
Katharina Dietl      
Katrin Pauli      
Carina Ruppert      
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119 montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter      
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji      
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri      
Prof. Dr. Dominic Villeneuve     dominic.villeneuve@esad.ulaval.ca
M.Sc. Helber López      
M.A. Cat Silva     cat.silva@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares     elias.pajares@plan4better.de