Team

  Raum Telefon E-mail        
Leiter des Lehrstuhls        
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   1733 +49 89 289 22449 gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de        
               
Sekretariat        
Ursula Uhse 1733 +49 89 289 22447 ursula.uhse@tum.de        
               
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter          
M.Sc. Simone Aumann 1733 +49 89 289 23979 simone.aumann@tum.de        
M. Sc. Mahtab Baghaiepoor 1733

+49 89 289 23965

mahtab.baghaie@tum.de        
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 0367 +49 89 289 22503 benjamin.buettner@tum.de        
Dr.-Ing. David Duran 0365 +49 89 289 22510 david.duran@tum.de        
M.Sc. Matthias Grundei 1733 +49 89 289 23836 matthias.grundei@tum.de        
M.Sc. Sindi Haxhija 0366 +49 89 289 28037 sindi.haxhija@tum.de        
M.Sc. Jonas Horlemann 1733 +49 89 289 23965 jonas.horlemann@tum.de        
M.Sc. Ulrike Jehle 0371 +49 89 289 23994 ulrike.jehle@tum.de        
M.Sc. Maria José Zúñiga 0369   mariajose.zuniga@tum.de        
Dr.-Ing. Julia Kinigadner 1733 +49 89 289 22406 julia.kinigadner@tum.de        
M.Sc. Aaron Nichols 0371 +49 89 289 23994 aaron.nichols@tum.de        
M.Sc. Héctor Ochoa Ortiz 0369   hector.ochoa@tum.de        
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 1733 +49 89 289 22568 maximilian.pfertner@tum.de        
M.A. Ana Rivas 1733 +49 89 289 23844 ana.rivas@tum.de        
M.Sc. Luca Scotellaro 1733 +49 89 289 22863 luca.scotellaro@tum.de        
M.Sc. Sebastian Seisenberger 0371 +49 89 289 22833 sebastian.seisenberger@tum.de        
M.Sc. Yihan Xu 1733 +49 89 289 22538 yihan.xu@tum.de        

M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer (in Elternzeit)

1733 +49 89 289 23836 carolin.zimmer@tum.de        

 

 

Gastwissenschafler:innen 

Dr. María Teresa Baquero Larriva 0366   maite.baquero@tum.de

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte  

       
Ceren Acikel  1733            
Maria Guadalupe Aranda Sánchez 1733            
Angelina Atanova 1733            

Maria Fernanda Navarro Avalos

1733            
Camila Barquero 1733            
Cara Coetzee 1733            
Levantan Er 1733            
Sarah Franke 1733            
Joelean Hall 1733            
Anne-Sophie Hofmann 1733            
Sarah Hutchings 1733            
Bartosz McCormick 1733            
Kabyl Oxikbayev 1733            
Julian Sandoval 1733            
Lucie Ulricht 1733            
Anagha Venugopal
1733            

Lea Silvia Zuckriegl

 

1733            

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter     Telefon E-Mail
M.Sc. James Aslaksen        
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller      
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)      
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz      
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber      
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)      
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel      
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig      
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya      
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner      
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester      
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug   089 233 - 24614 stefan.klug@muenchen.de
Katharina Dietl      
Katrin Pauli      
Carina Ruppert      
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119 montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter      
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji      
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri      
Prof. Dr. Dominic Villeneuve     dominic.villeneuve@esad.ulaval.ca
M.Sc. Helber López      
M.A. Cat Silva     cat.silva@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares     elias.pajares@plan4better.de