Team

  Raum Telefon E-mail        
Leiter des Lehrstuhls        
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gebhard Wulfhorst   0365 +49 89 289 22449 gebhard.wulfhorst@tum.de        
               
Sekretariat        
Ursula Uhse 0368 +49 89 289 22447 ursula.uhse@tum.de        
               
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter          
Dr.-Ing. Benjamin Büttner 0367 +49 89 289 22503 benjamin.buettner@tum.de        
M.Sc. Simone Aumann 0371 +49 89 289 23979 simone.aumann@tum.de        
M. Sc. Mahtab Baghaiepoor 0366

+49 89 289 23965

mahtab.baghaie@tum.de        
Dr.-Ing. David Duran 0366 +49 89 289 22510 david.duran@tum.de        
M.Sc. Matthias Grundei 0371 +49 89 289 23836 matthias.grundei@tum.de        
M.Sc. Sindi Haxhija 0366 +49 89 289 28037 sindi.haxhija@tum.de        
M.Sc. Jonas Horlemann 0366 +49 89 289 23965 jonas.horlemann@tum.de        
M.Sc. Ulrike Jehle 0371 +49 89 289 23994 ulrike.jehle@tum.de        
Dr.-Ing. Julia Kinigadner 0369 +49 89 289 22406 julia.kinigadner@tum.de        
M.Sc. Aaron Nichols 0371 +49 89 289 23994 aaron.nichols@tum.de        
M.Sc. Maximilian Pfertner 0371 +49 89 289 22568 maximilian.pfertner@tum.de        
M.A. Ana Rivas 0369 +49 89 289 23844 ana.rivas@tum.de        
M.Sc. Luca Scotellaro 0368 +49 89 289 22863 luca.scotellaro@tum.de        
M.Sc. Sebastian Seisenberger 0371 +49 89 289 22833 sebastian.seisenberger@tum.de        
M.Sc. Yihan Xu 0371 +49 89 289 22538 yihan.xu@tum.de        

M.Sc. Carolin Zimmer (in Elternzeit)

0371 +49 89 289 23836 carolin.zimmer@tum.de        

 

 

Gastwissenschafler:innen 

María Teresa Baquero Larriva      

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte  

       
Maria Guadalupe Aranda Sánchez 0371            
Angelina Atanova 0371            

Fernanda Navarro Avalos

0371            
Camila Barquero 0371            
Cara Coetzee 0371            
Elisabeth Anna Freundorfer 0371            
Joelean Hall 0371            
Pauline Klanke 0371            
Bartosz McCormick 0371            
German Santiago Linares Ramirez 0371            
Anagha Venugopal,
0371            

Lea Silvia Zuckriegl

 

0371            

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter     Telefon E-Mail
M.Sc. James Aslaksen        
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Keller      
Dipl.-Ing. Sylke Leonhardt (geb. Streich)      
Dipl.-Ing. Sabina Morkisz      
Dipl.-Geogr. Thomas Stoiber      
Dipl.-Geogr. Sabine Thiel (geb. Köhler)      
Dipl.-Ing. Jens Vogel      
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Witzig      
M.Sc. Nihan Celikkaya      
Dipl.-Ing. Helene Steiner      
Dipl.-Ing. Roland Priester      
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Klug   089 233 - 24614 stefan.klug@muenchen.de
Katharina Dietl      
Katrin Pauli      
Carina Ruppert      
M.Sc. Montserrat Miramontes   08141 281-4119 montserrat.miramontes@fuerstenfeldbruck.de
Dr. Helen Carter      
M.Sc. Chenyi Ji      
M.Sc. Anthony Ferri      
Prof. Dr. Dominic Villeneuve     dominic.villeneuve@esad.ulaval.ca
M.Sc. Helber López      
M.A. Cat Silva     cat.silva@tum.de
M.Sc. Elias Pajares     elias.pajares@plan4better.de