Members of the Institute of Automotive Technologies

Directorate

e-mail: sekretariat@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15344
e-mail: diermeyer@tum.de
room: MW 3528
phone: +49.89.289.15349
e-mail: lennart.adenaw@tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10490

Secretary

e-mail: sylvia.brinkmann@tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15353
e-mail: christiane.schulte@tum.de
room: MW 3531
phone: +49.89.289.15345
Parental leave

Administration

Bookkeeping, Staff Parental leave
Accounting e-mail: nina.julius@tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15354

Andrea Bruno

Administration and accounting
e-mail: bruno@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15884

Antonia Rago

Verwaltung- & Rechnungswesen
e-mail: antonia.rago@tum.de
room: MW 3504
phone: +49.89.289.15873

Electric Workshop

Head of Electric Workshop e-mail: florian.biechl@tum.de
room: MW 3512
phone: +49.89.289.15896
Systemelektroniker e-mail: a.suckow@tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870
Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme e-mail: riekers@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870
Auszubildender als Systemelektroniker e-mail: atanasov@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870
Auszubildender als Systemelektroniker e-mail: broekhoven@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3513
phone: +49.89.289.15870

Workshop

Head of Workshop e-mail: erwin.darnhofer@tum.de
room: MW 0390m
phone: +49.89.289.15874
Precision Mechanic e-mail: seidinger@tum.de
room: MW 0390l
phone: +49.89.289.15362
Auto Mechanic e-mail: mc.koenig@tum.de
room: MW 0390l
phone: +49.89.289.15362
Feinmechaniker e-mail: vogel@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 0390J
phone: +49.89.289.15901

Retired Professors

e-mail: Contact Person Dr.-Ing. Diermeyer
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15349
e-mail: heissing@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3530
phone: +49.89.289.15345
e-mail: renius@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15867
e-mail: schwanghart@lrz.tu-muenchen.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15345

Honorary Professors

e-mail: Contact Person Mr. Wolff
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15881
e-mail: Contact Person Dr.-Ing. Diermeyer
room: -
phone: +49.89.289.15349

Main Research: Intelligent Vehicle Systems

Maximilian Geißlinger, M.Sc.

Group Manager

e-mail: geisslinger@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.15386

Tobias Betz, M.Sc.

e-mail: t.betz@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10334

Felix Fent, M.Sc.

e-mail: fent@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.15347
Sebastian Huber, M.Sc. e-mail: sebastian-huber@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.09
phone: +49.89.289.15340
Sebastian Huch, M.Sc. e-mail: sebastian.huch@tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone: +49.89.289.15894

Phillip Karle, M.Sc.

e-mail: phillip.karle@tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.15898
Francesco Passigato, M.Sc. 

e-mail: passigato@ftm.mw.tum.de

room: HB 3.4.09

phone: +49.89.289.10337

Florian Sauerbeck, M.Sc.

e-mail: sauerbeck@ftm.mw.tum.de

room: MW 3508

phone: +49.89.289.15357 

Rainer Trauth, M.Sc.

e-mail: rainer.trauth@tum.de
room: MW 3527
phone: +49.89.289.10331
Frederik Werner, M.Sc. e-mail: frederik.werner@tum.de
room: MW 3508
phone: +49.89.289.10331

Main Research: Smart Mobility

Lennart Adenaw, M.Sc.
group manager
e-mail: lennart.adenaw@tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10490
Georg Balke, M.Sc. e-mail: georg.balke@tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.10494
e-mail: gotzler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.10340
e-mail: sebastian.krapf@tum.de
room: HB 3.04.08
phone: +49.89.289.15769
e-mail: kreibich@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: HB 3.4.32
phone: +49.89.289.10336
e-mail: netzler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3509
phone: +49.89.289.16598

Franziska Neumann, M. Sc.

e-mail: neumann@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.15382
e-mail: f.schmid@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: HB 3.4.32
phone: +49.89.289.10496
e-mail: w.schmid@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.32
phone: +49.89.289.15780
e-mail: daniel.schroeder@tum.de
room: HB 3.4.19
phone: +49.89.289.10332

David Ziegler, M.Sc.

e-mail: ziegler@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3505
phone: +49.89.289.10441

Main Research: Automated Driving

Dr.-Ing. Frank Diermeyer
group manager
see Director
Jana Fank, M.Sc. e-mail: jana.fank@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15779
e-mail: hoffmann@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3503
phone: +49.89.289.15363
e-mail: domagoj.majstorovic@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49 89 289 15341

Florian Pfab, M.Sc.

e-mail: florian.pfab@tum.de
room: MW 3503
phone: +49 89 289 15877
Andreas Schimpe, M.Sc. e-mail: andreas.schimpe@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15893
Lasse Schölkopf, M.Sc. e-mail: schoelkopf@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.10343
Arthur Werle, M.Sc. e-mail: werle@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.15879
Maria Wolf, M.Sc. e-mail: maria.wolf@tum.de
room: MW 3507
phone: +49.89.289.10442

Main Research: Vehicle Concepts

e-mail: wolff@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15881

Philipp Hafemann, M.Sc.
 

email: philipp.hafemann@tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.15351
e-mail: koch.alexander@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.10492
e-mail: adrian.koenig@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.10497
e-mail: nicoletti@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.10495

Clemens Pizzinini, M.Sc.

e-mail: pizzinini@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15875
e-mail: schockenhoff@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.10493

Moritz Seidenfus, M.Sc.

e-mail: moritz.seidenfus@tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15343

Maximilian Zähringer, M.Sc.
 

e-mail: zaehringer@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3510
phone: +49.89.289.15907

Main Research: Electric Powertain

e-mail: wassiliadis@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10342

Kareem Abo Gamra, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: kareem.abo-gamra@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10335

Manuel Ank, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: manuel.ank@tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10440
e-mail: herrmann@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10498
Svenja Kalt, M.Sc.
e-mail: kalt@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3529
phone: +49.89.289.15906
Thomas Kröger, M. Sc. e-mail: kroeger@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10333
Philipp Rosner, M.Sc e-mail: philipp.rosner@tum.de
room: MW0590
phone: +49 89 289 15352

Jakob Schneider, M. Sc.
 

e-mail: schneider@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.15888
Markus Schreiber, M. Sc. E-Mail: markus.schreiber@tum.de
Raum: MW 3529
Telefon: +49.89.289.15355
e-mail: olaf.teichert@tum.de
room: MW 3526
phone:
e-mail: wildfeuer@ftm.mw.tum.de
room: MW 3511
phone: +49.89.289.10339